Website was updated on 08/26/2022. Refer to the Website update page for updated information details.

Tuftonboro & Wolfeboro,

New Hampshire

Board Members

For  Board Members' contact information,  you should email ''.   The clerk monitors this inbox and will send you the requested contact information.

 2020- 2021  Board Members are listed below:

  • Ed Davis  (President)

  • Judy Leeds  (Vice President)

  • Kathy MacPhail (clerk) (Temporary until replacement steps forward)

  • David Sharp (Treasurer)

  • ED Sayce (Roads Chairperson)

  • David O'Brien (Environmental Chairperson)

  • Pam and Chuck Wilcox 

  • Bill and Gail McDonnel(Recreation Chairperson)

  • David Smith​

  • Pam Whelton

  • Mercedes Tyler

  • Ted Sayce

  • Scott Ducharme

  • Tom Rooney