Website was updated on 06/15/2024

Tuftonboro & Wolfeboro,

New Hampshire

The Village District is responsible for the continued maintenance of the dam.

2018 / 2019 Board Members

Names of Elected Officials 

  • Commissioner- Steve Orzechowski. 
  • Commissioner- Tom MacPhail.
  • Commissioner - David Hadley. 
  • Treasurer- Geoff Blackett. 
  • Clerk- Barbara Landwehr

In order to reach these elected officials, you must send an email to